The 3six5 Project

http://the3six5.posterous.com/

On July 7, 2011, I will write my contribution to the 3six5 project blog. This is an incredible project (one that has inspired work that I would like my students to do in my writing workshop class!), and I am thrilled to be able to be an upcoming writer.

Check it out! January 1,2011 is one of my favorite posts.

Writing as learning, writing as motivation, writing as emotional expression…. is this not what we want every student to be able to do when they leave our classes?

About epdwilliams

Junior High English Teacher The Westminster Schools
This entry was posted in Education, Pearls of Wisdom, To make you laugh..... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

